Staff Contact Information

JJHS Staff:

Principal:

Lorie Simon.......................................lsimon@baugo.org

School Counselor:

Melissa Manges..................................mmanges@baugo.org

Nurse:

Jacqui Zimmer........................................jzimmer@baugo.org

Family and Community School Specialist / Interventionist:

Billie Jo Pawlak.......................................bpawlak@baugo.org

Secretary:

Brandi Marchant.................................bmarchant@baugo.org

Media Specialist:

Christy Stose.....................................cstose@baugo.org

Social Worker:

Erin Rapp...........................................erapp@baugo.org

School Psychologist:

Kellie Heuermann...............................kheuermann@baugo.org

Science:

Richard Marvin 7th Grade....................rmarvin@baugo.org

Tracey Ackerley 8th Grade...................tackerley@baugo.org

Math:

Josh Schwartz 7th Grade....................jschwartz@baugo.org

Amanda Monroe 8th Grade.................amonroe@baugo.org

Language Arts:

Robyn DeMarco 7th Grade...................rdemarco@baugo.org

Amy Bertram 8th Grade....................abertram@baugo.org

Social Studies:

Jamie Eaton 7th Grade.........................jeaton@baugo.org

Cody Stillson 8th Grade....................cstillson@baugo.org

Health/Wellness

Kris Gingerich 7th/8th  Girls.......................kgingerich@baugo.org

Darin Mast 7th/8th Boys..............................dmast@baugo.org

Specials:

Tim Umpleby 7/8 Art....................tumpleby@baugo.org

Tina Williams 7 FACS......................twilliams@baugo.org

Kathy Baughman Band...................kbaughman@baugo.org

Ashely Potts Choir..........................apotts@baugo.org

Steve Zook On Track......................szook@baugo.org

Foreign Language

Cinnamon Trejo 8th Spanish..........ctrejo@baugo.org

Special Education:

Michelle McCoige Special Ed. Teacher....mmccoige@baugo.org

Amber Buras Special Ed. Coordinator.....aburas@baugo.org

Andrea Whiteman Speech Therapist.......awhiteman@baugo.org

Support Staff:

Erin Combs...........................................ecombs@baugo.org

Brittany Munoz ......................................bmunoz@baugo.org

Elecia McDonell..................................emcdonell@baugo.org